12 track album featuring several new original tracks and special guests.


Track listing:

1. Little Did She Know 
2. She Loves My Automobile 
3. Bee Sting 
4. The Spider & The Fly 
5. Money Ain't Everything 
6. I'll Play The Blues For You 
7. Never Made The Call 
8. Call Me The Breeze 
9. Big Brother 
10. Soul On Fire 
11. Waitin' On You 
12. Catfish

Split Whiskers - Money Ain't Everything


    Website created by Sam Brooks Magic, studio@sambrooksmagic.co.uk  copyright Sam Brooks Magic & Split Whiskers ©2018

    • Facebook Social Icon
    • YouTube Social  Icon